Andhra Pradesh (AP): 26 New Districts Name List PDF

New Districts in AP: The Andhra Pradesh government has revised the number of districts in the state, increasing it from the existing 13 to 26. Issuing a gazette notification on Tuesday, the state government decide to create 13 new districts in AP, the process of which is expected to be completed by Telugu New Year in April. With the creation of new districts, Andhra Pradesh now has a total of 26 districts, the first such division in decades.

new districts in ap

New Districts in AP & Head Quarter Name List

The new districts include Manyam district, Alluri Sitharama Raju district, Anakapalli, Kakinada, Kona Seema, Eluru, NTR district, Bapatia, Palnadu, Nandyal, Sri Satyasai district, Annamayya district, Sri Balaji district.

Andhra Pradesh New Districts List Sarkari Result Jobs, New Districts of AP, AP New Districts Name List Sarkari Result.

Here is a list of the new and the respective headquarters.

Download New Districts in PDF Click Here

  1. Srikakulam – Srikakulam
  2. Vizianagaram – Vizianagaram
  3. Manyam Dist – Parvathipuram (new)
  4. Alluri Sitharama Raju District – Paderu (new)
  5. Visakhapatnam – Visakhapatnam
  6. Anakapalli – Anakapalli (new)
  7. Kakinada – Kakinada (new)
  8. Kona Seema – Amalapuram (new)
  9. East Godavari – Rajamahendravaram
  10. West Godavari – Bheemavaram
  11. Eluru – Eluru (new)
  12. Krishna – Machilipatnam
  13. NTR District – Vijayawada (new)
  14. Guntur – Guntur
  15. Bapatla – Bapatla (new)
  16. Palnadu – Narsaraopeta (new)
  17. Prakasam – Ongole
  18. SPS Nellore – Nellore
  19. Kurnool – Kurnool
  20. Nandyal – Nandyal (new)
  21. Ananthapuram – Ananthapuram
  22. Sri Satyasai District – Puttaparthy (new)
  23. YSR Kadapa – Kadapa
  24. Annamayya District – Rayachoty (new)
  25. Chittoor – Chittoor
  26. Sri Balaji Dist. – Tirupati (new)

Andhra Pradesh new districts name list